Josh – Mausam

Vip Records in the U.K, proudly present the album ‘Mausam’ by JoSH. Josh is a Canadian based bhangra and hip-hop group bringing their soothing music to the 21st Century. Their songs showcase both modern and traditional bhangra beats and music, but are strongly influenced by hip hop and pop music.
Artisits within group:
(Rupinder Magon): vocals, compositions, lyrics, percussion, tabla, dhol, nalak.
(Qurram Hussain): vocals, compositions, lyrics, guitar, keyboard, drum programming, webmaster, graphics.
Featuring on this album are mixes by Rishi Rich, and remixes of the songs ‘Maneater’ and ‘Promiscuous Girl’ (Nelly Furtado). This highly anticipated album is set to release on 15th November, but has already been released in India, and has exclusively been pre-released in BollywoodHub for all you guys.

1. Mahi Ve <!– Download–>
2. Mausam Ft. Erin <!– Download–>
3. Rock Your Body (Sohni) Ft. Jojoe <!– Download–>
4. Teri Aankhon <!– Download–>
5. Jaanon <!– Download–>
6. Nasha Pyar Da Ft. Smurfette <!– Download–>
7. Munn Say Pucho <!– Download–>
8. Ajnabi <!– Download–>
9. Aaj Ke Din <!– Download–>
10. Rock Your World (Sohni) ft. Jojoe (Rishi Rich Remix) <!– Download–>
11. Jaanon (Raisani & Guidera’s – Rock This Party In Dubai Remix)

Download Now @ RapidShare

One Response to “Josh – Mausam”

  1. Anonymous says:

    nice release .cant get enuff of the Bhangra!!