Mick St. Clairs – Loud ‘N’ Proud

Saint Records United Kingdom proudly presents ‘Loud ‘N’ Proud’, by their executive producer Mick St. Clairs, who mixes a mixture of Asian and English music. This 18 track album features Artistes such as Lehmber Hussainpuri, Sabar Koti, H S Talwar and Manjit Rupowalia, along with up and coming Artistes such as Rai Kalsi, Raju Mahi, Kulwinder Laddu, Rampal RalhRuby, making their debut.

01. Aakh Mastani – Manjit Rupowalia
02. Nachan Lag Pae – Lehmber Hussainpuri
03. Mundiyan Ne (Club Mix) – H S Talwar
04. Dakka – Sabar Koti
05. Maar Maar Ke – Rai Kalsi
06. Roop Majajan Da – Rampal Ralh
07. Mundiyan Ne (Trad Mix) – H S Talwar
08. Maggha Marke – Rai Kalsi
09. Duniyan – Raju Mahi
10. Guddi – Ruby
11. Roj Namaste – Kulwinder Laddu
12. Akhiyan De Hanju – Raju Mahi
13. Janam Din (Birthday) – Various
14. Dakka (Instrumental)
15. Mundiyan Ne (Club Mix Instrumental)
16. Nachan Lag Pae (Instrumental)
17. Aakh Mastani (Instrumental)
18. Mundiyan Ne (Trad Mix Instrumental)

Click Here To Download This Album Now eXclusively @ DesiInvasion.Com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *