Various – 2 Much Glassy eXclusive

Genie Records have finally released one of the most anticipated albums of the year – ‘2 Much Glassy’ featuring vocals by Kaka, Nirmal Sidhu, Angrez Ali, KS Makhan, Tanveer Gogi, and many more, and productions by Aman Hayer, Dj Gindy and Groove Productions. This album had been delayed due to the removal of the track ‘Bottle’ by Pal D, because Binda Aujla had transferred to Movie Box records.
It is a 14 track album – with one advert – and features the hits ‘Oh Kurri’ and ‘Rarke’.

01. Oh Kurri – Kaka feat $un E D (Aman Hayer)
02. Rarke – Nirmal Sidhu & Sudesh Kumari (Groove Productions)
03. Beer Da Glass – D’Arry (Groove Productions)
04. Rajj Ke Palaa De – Jas Singh (Aman Hayer)
05. Saari Raat – Angrez Ali (Aman Hayer)
06. Nachna Piya – Yudhvir Manak (Aman Hayer)
07. Pyaar Hogiya – Surinder Bill (
08. Dil Nai Lagda – 2K6 Dance Mix – Feroz Khan & Vinni
(Aman Hayer)
09. Pende Bhangre – Amarjit Heeranpuri (Aman Hayer)
10. Jind – Tanveer Gogi (Shig E)
11. Heer Saleti – Feroz Khan (Groove Productions)
12. Akh De Ishare – Tejtarn Singh (Aman Hayer)
13. Kitte Kalli Nu – Saabz (Gopi Kang)
14. Tere Naal Nach Ke – KS Makhan (Groove Productions)
15. Ground Shaker II (Advert)

Download Status: Uploaded @ DesiInvasion.Com
Click Here To Download

Your top Bollywood portal-

2 Responses to “Various – 2 Much Glassy eXclusive”

  1. Gabbar says:

    I have listened to a few songs from these album .. The album is awesome . Gimme some more bhangra !!

  2. zia says:

    Very nice album. thanks for the download links. lots of thanks from sham.