Various – Realism Vol. 1

‘Realism Vol. 1’, an album out on RealTone Records featuring various artisits bringing together different styles of bhangra. This album features the productions from Superjones, Sunny, Magic Saffron, Nin, Baby Blu and Satchi. It is a 12 track album featuring vocals from Master Rakesh, Jinda, Jatti, Pappi Gill and many more.

01. Akhiyaan – Jinda
02. Jaan – Jatti
03. Kuri – Pappi Gill
04. Boliyaan – Lalli ft Deelite MC
05. Pyaar Puna – Master Rakesh
06. Gala Kardi – Simon
07. Taj Mahal – Jeevan Mann
08. Balle – Davinder ft Deelite MC
09. Gabroo Putt Punjab De – Pappi Gill
10. Akhiyaan (Reggae Version) – Jinda ft Cheshire Cat
11. Charka – Pappi Gill
12. Chumka – Master Rakesh

Click Here For Your eXclusive Download @ DesiInvasion.Com

One Response to “Various – Realism Vol. 1”

  1. Gabbar says:

    good one amar gonna check this out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *